Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Volume 1 - Due Respects
June 23, 2011 01:53 AM PDT
itunes pic

2006 (mixed, cut and conceived in 2004)

Like a Tarantino neo-noir, my career unfolds backwards. Late 90's club deejaying, underground hip hop, my own crew, and still no solid LYVE paraphernalia existed. After The Crux disbanded came a computer and my embracement of technology vs mind. Enjoy this 1st collective!! For those loyal Amoeba fans thanks for your early support!! Share it, download FREE or take it and say you did it ya jerky ... its 2011 and im planets ahead. The plants have grown*!*!*!*!*!*!*

Volume 2 - The A-Jhin One
June 22, 2011 02:58 AM PDT
itunes pic


Summer of 2007 came Jamaica. While stuck in an elevator with their presidential candidate!!!!! (no lie) nothing relaxed our nerves as did volume 2's opening tune....captured from the elevator's PA! Inspiration's a bitch, so i pulled out my recorder & 3 weeks later released the short-lived classic AMY WINEHOUSE era mix-----Enjoy and pass it around!!

Volume 3 - Ice Drips
June 16, 2011 01:50 AM PDT
itunes pic


3rd installment to my wonderland of mix collectives. ICE DRIPS continues my attempts in stringing togeth all that's possible, dynamically and staying away from everyday mix routines! Enjoy, drop some comments, and stay tuned for 2012's ICEPLANT unveiling and a Volume 4 release!!! ... life can't get any better homies